Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Sludgeworth is an American band from Chicago, Illinois consisting of Dan Schafer (vocals), Adam White (guitar), Dave McClean (guitar), Mike Hootenstart (bass), and Brian Vermin (drums). The band was formed in 1989 as a side project from Screeching Weasel, a band that Dan and Brian were in. Later that year, the two decided to leave Screeching Weasel to focus full time on Sludgeworth. The band broke up in 1992 shortly after Dan rejoined Screeching Weasel. The official reason for the split was “artistic differences”. In 1995 a collection of their music was released by Lookout! Records on the album “Losers of the Year”. In 2007 the band reunited for that year’s Riot Fest.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

2,292listeners all time
33,745scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners