Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.


Slow Motion Commotion is a folk band from Kansas City, and consists of three people:

Ian Johnson-Banjo, Vocals
Shane Deaver-Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals
Nathan Knepper-Harmonica

Ian and Shane have always been interested in music and listening to music in general. They both have their own views on writing and musical taste. They had messed around and written joke…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls