A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

'Yeah So' is the debut album by Sheffield indie-folk duo Slow Club.

The album, released on 6th July 2009, features the singles When I Go and Because We're Dead, plus several tracks from earlier EPs (Dance Till The Morning Light, Come On Youth and Apples and Pairs).

Notably absent are the singles Me and You, Let's Fall Back In Love and Christmas TV, although these are included on a limited-edition bonus CD version of the album, along with recent b-side… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls