Release date
17 May 2010
Running length
9 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Marina 6:19 18,747
2 Rigamaroo 3:22 16,754
3 Wild Machines 6:02 15,296
4 Ooh Boy 2:05 13,717
5 Acid Love 2:40 13,183
6 Desert God 5:16 13,845
7 Open Eyes 3:37 15,637
8 Freedom Line 3:00 11,706
9 Sandstorm Woman 9:47 12,528

About this album

San Francisco’s Sleepy Sun’s 2010 Sophomore album “Fever” released by ATP Recordings. This is the final album to include Rachel Fannan’s vocals as she departed the group shortly after the album’s release.

Other releases

Listening Trend

31,666listeners all time
498,067scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • rotting_schntzl

    wow i hate her voice!

    15 Jan 8:05pm Reply
  • fikridelic

    where to download?

    10 Nov 2013 Reply
  • flo-yd

    Best album !

    6 Oct 2012 Reply
  • dustydan

    Excellant album!!! ATTENTION FANS OF Black Mountain!!!!

    17 Aug 2011 Reply
  • theycallmeJP

    LOVE the album. Hope you guys creep near my neck of the woods someday.

    13 Oct 2010 Reply
  • mdwittenberg

    What can I say? This album should not be reduced to singles (although if I had to pick, I'd say that "Desert God" and "Wild Machines" are noteworthy). It's got a hard edge in tracks like "Wild Machine" which are framed magnificently between the two slices of glorious solace which are "Rigamaroo" and "Ooh Boy". There's some burning guitar in "Open Eyes" and a blazing harmonica solo in "Desert God". "Marina" flashes a bit of jungle-drums while "Freedom Line" brings some tight bass and drum groove. While "Sandstorm Woman"'s 9:50 progression is the end of the journey that is Fever, it leaves you wanting more.

    24 Sep 2010 Reply
  • Insideoutgem

    love this album .. if only I knew where itd gone! now who took it?!!!

    11 Sep 2010 Reply
  • kadellach

    Most amazing album ever! First shout! Oh yeah!

    30 Jun 2010 Reply

Top Listeners