19 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2011 | 2010

Events from 2011

Tuesday 4 January 2011
Hightide Hotel at Coolifornia
Hightide Hotel, Wavelets, Crow's Foot, Sleeping SpidersConcert
Coolifornia
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
30.43806 -84.28083

5 went

Add shout
Thursday 6 January 2011
Lemuria
Criminal Culture, Sleeping Spiders, UGLY SPUDConcert
Transitions Art Gallery
Tampa FL, United States
27.966052 -82.410312

17 went

Add shout
Monday 7 February 2011
Daytrader at the Farside
Daytrader, Sleeping Spiders, Ha Ha HospitalConcert
The Farside
Tallahassee, FL, United States
30.430704 -84.279257

3 went

Add shout
Wednesday 9 March 2011
Sleeping Spiders
You Blew It!, Kadets, Camp KidneysConcert
Common Grounds
Gainesville FL, United States
29.650806 -82.327166

1 went

Add shout
Friday 27 May 2011
Spraynard
Criminal Culture, Sleeping Spiders, Rickety CricketConcert
AF Haus
Tallahassee, Florida, United States

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 23 June 2011
Run, Forever
Sundials, Pedals On Our Pirate Ships, Sleeping SpidersConcert
House Show
Richmond, VA, Richmond, United States
37.197193 -77.399147

2 went

Add shout
Sunday 26 June 2011
Philly party
Sleeping Spiders, Ceasefire, NonaConcert
The Cracker Factory
Philadelphia, United States

1 went

Add shout
Friday 1 July 2011
The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die
football, etc., End of a Year Self Defense Family, Dagwood, Sleeping SpidersConcert
Popeye's Garage
New Haven, United States
41.315902 -72.935441

8 went

1 shout
Tuesday 5 July 2011
Sleeping Spiders
Get In The Ark, Moonshine & The StargazersConcert
The T(h)rash House
Vickery, Ohio, United States

2 went

Add shout
Friday 8 July 2011
Show at Pancho's
Sleeping Spiders, Junior Battles, Hawkbit, Arcadia HeroConcert
Panchos
Chicago, IL, Chicago, United States
41.921834 -87.69756

1 went

Add shout