Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Sleep Serapis, Sleep!


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Sleep Serapis, Sleep! is an unsigned Technical Deathcore band from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Its members include Clay Smith (Vocals), Ean Smith (Drums), Mike Cattani (Vocals), Kyle Church(Guitar), Sammie Anderson (Bass), and Joe Balsewicz (Guitar). They were formerly called Burn These Pages. The band’s debut album “Dead Man Walking” was released on November 23, 2007.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

2,862listeners all time
48,778scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners