24 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2010 | 2009 | 2008

Events from 2010

Tuesday 16 February 2010
SlaughterHouse Rootz
Yoni, Jon Wayne & The PainConcert
Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom
Denver CO, United States
39.754434 -104.978614
Add shout
Thursday 18 February 2010
Rootz Underground
SlaughterHouse RootzConcert
Marquis Theater
Denver CO, United States
39.753375 -104.992521
Add shout
Saturday 27 February 2010
SlaughterHouse Rootz
Tatanka, Gizmo, Global HourConcert
The Black Sheep
Colorado Springs CO, United States
38.837193 -104.789281
Add shout
Saturday 13 March 2010
SlaughterHouse Rootz
Bombardier, Lickety SplittConcert
Vaudeville Mews
Des Moines IA, United States
41.585557 -93.621933
Add shout
Wednesday 17 March 2010
7th Annual Yacht Club St. Patrick's Day Massacre
5 in a Hand, Cashman, SlaughterHouse Rootz, Mint Wad Willy, Gilded Bats, Smokin' Joe Scarpellino & Friends, Jug Huggers, Emmett SheehanFestival
Iowa City Yacht Club
Iowa City, IA, United States
41.66077 -91.53181

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 3 April 2010
Bumper Crop
SlaughterHouse RootzConcert
Redstone Room
Davenport, United States
41.520551 -90.575481
Add shout
Tuesday 20 April 2010
Passafire
SlaughterHouse Rootz, Cornerstone DubConcert
City Auditorium
Colorado Springs, CO, United States
38.835238 -104.821088

2 went

Add shout
Wednesday 28 April 2010
Iration
SlaughterHouse Rootz, Iration, Pacific Dub, Through the RootsConcert
Fox Theatre
Boulder, Denver CO, United States
40.00802 -105.276575
Add shout
Saturday 29 May 2010
CancelledUFC, the Knightbeats & SlaughterHouse Rootz
SlaughterHouse Rootz, knightbeatsConcert
Andrew's on Lincoln
Denver, CO, Denver, United States
39.73417 -104.986144
Add shout
Game On! SHR will get you laid tour
SlaughterHouse RootzConcert
Sidekicks
Denver, Colorado, United States

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 8 June 2010
Mishka
SlaughterHouse Rootz, Jon Wayne & The PainConcert
Bluebird Theater
Denver CO, United States
39.740242 -104.948404
Add shout