Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Slashed Seat Affair have just finished the final touches on their debut album Noises. The first single from the album, “Forget You”, will be released on the Fill The Void Records label on February 16th 2009 with the album being released in March 2009.

Slashed Seat Affair’s music, which they describe as
“lip smacking, groove drenching, dirty tasting, riff arresting, drum splitting, amp blasting, siren singing, rock popping...…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls