Loading player…

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators, are a hard rock collaboration.

Current band members are:-

Slash - Guitar.
Current Velvet Revolver guitarist.

Myles Kennedy - Vocals, Guitar.
Current Alter Bridge vocalist.

Brent Fitz - Drums, Percussion, Electric Piano.
Formerly Thoery of a Deadman and Alice Cooper

Todd Kerns - Bass, Vocals.
Formerly Age of Electric

On February 3, 2010, Slash announced that Kennedy…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls