Loading player…

Sound Soldier
Skye Sweetnam

Sound Soldier



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I just found this album! I've been listening to her first album since it came out. I've played it so many years it actually just wore out from use haha. yes i have no idea why she was never more popular. her music is original and amazing!
  • One of the best pop albums of all time. Shame no-one knows about it. It could of been absolutely huge.
  • My Favourite Tune, Girl Like Me, Scary Love ♥
  • Brilliant album, absolutely awesome. ♥
  • Girl Like Me Is My Fav On Sound Soldier, Shame It's Not On The Original Album [3]
  • Fav song: My Favourite Tune <3 Great album!!!
  • LOVE !!! Ultra !!! Human !!! Scary Love !!!
  • I love this album, I hope she releases another one sometimes soon!
  • i love her songs..TEHY ROCK AND IF U HATE HER I HATE U! xD i dnt mean that u knw its a jk XD

API Calls