Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Skull Tape


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Solo effort from former Mae Shi member Brad Breeck.

Personnel: Brad Breeck (from The Mae Shi, vocals, guitar, keys), Kyle Mabson (of XBXRX, drums) pictured above. Plus: Daniel Deblanke (of Robotanists, guitar), Vice Cooler (XBXRX/Hawnay Troof, guitar), Dalton Blanco (Robin Williams On Fire, drums), and Jon Gray (Signals, synths).


Listening Trend

2,311listeners all time
11,875scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners