Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Skruff are a rock band formed in 2005 in Derry, Northern Ireland. Consisting of Conor McGowan, Peter Eastwood, John McLaughlin and Aodhan Doherty, Skruff play "dance-enhanced rock with electrifying pop melodies"; their appearance at the 2008 Glasgowbury Festival was considered one of the highlights.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls