Events

23 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2013 | 2012

Events from 2013

Tuesday 8 January 2013
Sir. O at The Nambucca
Sir. OConcert
Nambucca
London, United Kingdom
51.560973 -0.123635

1 went

Add shout
Friday 18 January 2013
CancelledSir. O at The Bloomsbury
Sir. OConcert
Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes
London, United Kingdom
51.5 -0.1166667

1 went

Add shout
Friday 25 January 2013
CancelledSir. O at the Trinity Bar
Sir. OConcert
Trinity Bar
London, United Kingdom
-26.3 23.2333333

1 went

Add shout
CancelledSir. O at the Wheelbarrow
Sir. OConcert
The Wheelbarrow
London, United Kingdom

1 went

Add shout
Sir. O at The Cavendish Arms
Sir. OConcert
The Cavendish Arms, Stockwell
London, United Kingdom
51.477375 -0.127369

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 2 February 2013
Sir. O at The Underbelly
Sir. OConcert
Underbelly
London, United Kingdom
51.527779 -0.081821
Add shout
Saturday 2 March 2013
Sir. O at George and Vulture
Sir. OConcert
George and Vulture
London, United Kingdom
51.513008 -0.085872

1 went

Add shout
Friday 8 March 2013
Sir. O at The Enterprise
Sir. OConcert
The Enterprise
London, United Kingdom
51.544246 -0.15308

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 23 March 2013
Sir. O at the workshop
Sir. OConcert
The WorkShop at RoadTrip Bar
London, United Kingdom
51.526624 -0.084321

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 4 April 2013
Sir. O - EP release
Sir. OConcert
O2 Academy 2 Islington
London, United Kingdom
51.529358 -0.080991
Add shout
Thursday 25 April 2013
Sir. O at The Nambucca
Sir. OConcert
Nambucca
London, United Kingdom
51.560973 -0.123635

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 1 June 2013
Sir. O at The Hope & Anchor
Sir. OConcert
The Hope and Anchor
London, United Kingdom
51.543431 -0.103661

2 went

Add shout
Thursday 13 June 2013
Sir. O at The Surya
Sir. OConcert
Surya
London, United Kingdom
51.531283 -0.116714

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 30 June 2013
Sir. O at the Water Rats
Sir. OConcert
Monto Water Rats
London, United Kingdom
51.528945 -0.119386

1 went

Add shout
Friday 26 July 2013
Sir. O at Upper West Chelsea
Sir. OConcert
Mother Live
London, United Kingdom
51.527122 -0.080381

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 31 August 2013
Sir. O at Wilkestock Festival
Sir. OConcert
Wilkestock Festival
Stevenage, United Kingdom

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 7 September 2013
Sir. O debut Single release
Sir. OConcert
Jamm, Brixton
London, United Kingdom
51.471086 -0.11199

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 9 October 2013
Sir. O - Someone you're thinking of release gig
Sir. OConcert
The Underbelly
London, United Kingdom
51.52778 -0.081822

1 went

Add shout