Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Silent Sin


Silent Sin
  • 902
  • 58
Not many people have scrobbled Silent Sin recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Teverya, Israel (2009 – present)

Silent Sin is a Death metal band formed in Tiberias, Israel in 2009.

Silent Sin contains 5 members:
Guy Abo - Vocals
Maor Raḥmani - Rhythm guitar
Eden Gavrielov - Lead guitar
Dvir Dagan - Bass guitar
Neri Attias - Drums

Top Albums

Listening Trend

58listeners all time
902scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • Taggueg

    Not bad, not bad for the beginning, guys. Keep it up! Maybe you could add some nice guitar-solos and maybe I finally have a good reason to visit Israel! Peace \m/

    28 Jun 2011 Reply
  • egz0rcysta

    Guitars is so good. I like it. In 2015 year . i will see your band in wacken or graspop . Good Luck in big music world : D

    7 Aug 2010 Reply
  • Flyghter

    I actually like it, not bad

    3 Aug 2010 Reply
  • egz0rcysta

    sry guys,,, but boring ; /

    2 Aug 2010 Reply