Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Silence The Foe


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Silence the Foe are a hardcore band from Trondheim, Norway. They are in total seven members in the band. STF hails from the year 2000, and have earlier released some EPs. In 2006, the album “Shaking Hallelujah” came out. Norwegian newspapers rated it 5 of 6 possible.

It has been pretty silent from STF since 2007.

The Band consists of:
Anders Voldrønning: Vocals
Peter Rudolfsen: Drums
Roland Livar Kjenstad: Guitar
Arnbjørn Joar Styrkor Marklund: Bass guitar and harmonica

Marcus Forsgren: Guitar
Frantz Andreassen: Tambourines, Shakers, Bongos & cymbal Wrecking
Audun Storset: Guitar


Top Albums

Listening Trend

2,861listeners all time
35,041scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners