A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Coventry-based 5-piece band. Describe themselves as prog or screamo, although Rock Sound described them as sounding like "a chaotic escape plan utilising elements of , and even to drag you into a strange dimension of screaming uncertainty".

The current lineup is: Tommy Jones - Vocals Luke McCusker - Drums Stein Fletcher - Guitar Ian Lee - Bass Lewis Roden - Guitar Adam Hare - Keys

They released their debut album, "Entheogen", on May 29, .

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls