A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Sickness of Snakes was a one-off collaboration between Boyd Rice, John Balance and Peter Christopherson (Coil) Their only release was "Nightmare Culture", originally released in 1985 as a 12" split vinyl with Current 93. The first pressing was limited to 5000 copies with a seal on the cover. The second pressing came out in 1988. The three Sickness of Snakes songs were later released on the Coil compilation "Unnatural History". In 2011, Boyd Rice prepared a limited re-issue of the… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls