Loading player…

Shusaku Uchiyama, Misao Senbongi and Makoto Tomozawa are responsible for the soundtrack from the Biohazard GameCube Remake (comonly known as Resident Evil).
Their tracks can only be found on the 6 disc-set called Biohazard Sound Chronicle as of yet.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls