Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Band Members Billy White - vocals

David Crutcher - guitars

Cris Hawkins - guitars

Richie Glover - bass

Jac Glenn - drums


Shun has been a band for around three years, and throughout those three years they have learned what it takes to try and make a stand in a hard business; it takes severe determination and the talent to succeed, these are two things that Shun knows they have. Since they all grew up together they have always known what they wanted to… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls