Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Shroud of Despondency




Rory Heikkila - Guitar
Ron Blemberg - Vocals
Jon Liedtke - Guitar
Tyler Okrzesik - Bass
Spencer Powers-Drums

- 2000 - Of Nightfalls Silence (Demo)
- 2001 - For Eternity Brings No Hope
-2002-Forced To Wander Into Nothing
- 2003 - Dead to Earth / Shroud of Despondency (Split with Dead To Earth)
-2003 Fairytales From The Tunnel Of Puke
- 2004 - Whispers From An Empty Room (Split with Algol)

- 2005 - Shroud Of Despondency/Fuckpot/Leonard (Split with Fuckpot and Leonard)
- 2009 - Objective:Isolation
- 2010 - Dark Meditations In Monastic Seclusion
-2011-Live @WMSE
-2011-For The First Bolt Of Lightning (Demo)
- 2012 - Pine
-2012-Shroud Of Despondency/Cholernik Split
-2013-To Believe The Future Looks Bleak (Demo)


Top Albums

Listening Trend

Sorry, there was a problem fetching these charts. Please try again in a few minutes.

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.