Loading player…

Shocking Pinks is the project of singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Nick Harte.

Founded in Christchurch, New Zealand, and currently based in Wellington, Nick Harte has played in many New Zealand bands such as the CM Ensemble, Hiatus, The Incisions, Montessouri, Laudanum, Luxor Dance Ensemble, Urinator, Solaa, The Brunettes, and Pig Out.

Released in 2004, New Zealand’s Shocking Pinks, AKA Nick Harte, burst onto the…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Shocking Pinks are to re-release 2004's Dance the Dance Electric and embarking on a World Tour! http://www.brooklynvegan.com/archives/2015/07/shocking_pinks_2.html - dates and info (more TBA) at http://www.facebook.com/ShockingPinks
  • sls
    Yeah, it was pretty disappointing after the first album. I just can't bring myself to like it.
  • Shockings Pinks is one of my favourite albums, the new one was the biggest let down of the year
  • sls
    just found out there's a new album. thought they died or something. donwloooooooooad
  • Nick <3e
  • nick harte back in action !
  • getting the new album now! cannot wait. been wanting this for ages. huge expectations - it will no disappoint
  • I want Nick Harte to have my babies, I'll get him pregnant.
  • Wow, I believe I'm in love with this music.

API Calls