Loading player…

She Wants Revenge is a post-punk/darkwave duo hailing from Los Angeles, California who formed in 2005. The band is comprised of Justin Warfield (vocals, guitar, keyboards) and Adam Bravin (bass, keyboards). Accompaniment members Thomas Froggatt (guitar) and Scott Ellis (drums) join them on stage. The band have released three albums: "She Wants Revenge" (2006), "This is Forever" (2007) and "Valleyheart" (2011)


read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Oh. Yep, She Wants Revenge and Sisters of Mercy in the same episode.
  • Sisters of Mercy - Never Land (A Fragment) starts playing 17 minutes into the new episode of American Horror Story (Hotel), I thought of She Wants Revenge.
  • amazing soundtrack to an amazing moment in American Horror Story Hotel ;)
  • Wann kommt die neue Cd von dem neuen Projekt raus? Weiss das jemand?
  • Sister <3
  • "These Two Words".
  • just ♥
  • God Bless SWR!))
  • One of my favourite bands ♥
  • Do yourself a favour. Listen to this artist... -> [artist]Unextraordinary Gentlemen[/artist]

API Calls