A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Formed by Chris Shaffer following the breakup of The Why Store. At various times during its short tenure, Shaffer Street consisted of: Chris Shaffer; Heather Shaffer; Tad Armstrong; Aaron Stroup; Steve Prince; Keith Skooglund; Dan Dolan; and Gonzolo Dies.

The band released two CDs: 2000's Four Walls and 2002's No Way Back. Following the disintegration of Shaffer Street, Chris Shaffer has continued on as a solo artist.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls