Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Seven Nails


Everyone’s tags

More tags


SEVEN NAILS - Symphonic Progressive Metal from Southern Germany

It’s done - “Factory Of Dreams” has been released! The band’s debut album features over one hour and 13 tracks of their unique blend of progressive, symphonic and female fronted metal.

Drummer Johannes Auer, bassist Leonid Reinhardt and guitarist Mathias Schmid build the foundation of the versatile Seven Nails soundscape. Based on this fundament, keyboarder Tim Lobitz and violinist Marion Hüttl add “symphonic” to the equation, with Marion also adding her voice to those of lead singers Daniela Marx and Julian Volkmann to create a unique and distinguishable sound.

A typical Seven Nails song is composed by Mathias and/or Tim providing the musical framework, with Julian and/or Daniela adding the lyrics and the vocal lines, while finalizing the song includes all seven band members. The results are atmospheric songs always looking for the perfect balance between progressive elements and captivating melodies.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

229listeners all time
2,759scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners