Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

"It's like an exorcism," someone once said of Seven Devil Fix's live show. The group's sophomore release, "Soundtrack to a Place Unseen", with its dark, brooding and yet beautiful sonic textures, underscore that statement. The rock quartet, comprised of frontman Mike Perschon, guitarist Dave Howard, bassist Dean Cottrell, and drummer Taylor Reese has been playing Alberta's independent music scene since 2003, the year the group recorded their first CD, "Lotus" with producer Craig Learmont of MuzikHaus records. The disc… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls