A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Seven 40 Seven (often named as Seven40Seven) was formed in 2001 by guitarist, vocalist TinoFranco (ex-The Deep Eynde, Horchata), guitarist, vocalist Daniel Franco, bassist Rob Graver(ex-The Deep Eynde) and drummer Dar Larizadeh.The bands first release Nothing Heavy was recorded in 2003 on Ricewater Records as was 2006's self titled CD Seven 40 Seven. Larizadeh was replaced by veteran drummer Juan Sermeno aka Juanny Rotten / Hal Satan (ex-The Deep Eynde, Penis Flytrap, Dinah Cancer & 45… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls