Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Setsuo Yamamoto, Makoto Tomozawa, Yuki Iwai, Yuko Takehara, and Toshihiko Horiyama are the sound team behind Mega Man X.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for the.miker
    "Setuo" is indeed a typo and it should be Setsuo, however Capcom has his name spelled wrong in the actual album's booklet. That's where all these tags are coming from. Scan here:
  • Avatar for DRXV
  • Avatar for EG_Genius
    Remind а from chiidhood
  • Avatar for Chaosweaver144
    His name is Setsuo, not Setuo.

API Calls