Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Austrias metal act Sertycon formed in 2005 and since then is on the way to achieve honor in the scene. Sertycon are Markus Warum (Taiges), Patrick Obergantschnig (Gante), Andreas Hecke (Hecko), Daniel Platzer (Sly) and Markus Auer (Max), five guys with different influences evolving out of their individual taste for fine metal music. A lot of live experience, the in January 2009 released EP “War Megiddo“ and a growing fan base complete this whole brutal package, that will smash your… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Beim Release von Warmegiddo bin i aus Klognfurt kemman und i muas sogn i bin net entteisched. Anfoch a geile EP \m/
  • yo
  • möld mi relaxd zruck
  • I for urlaub... habidere
  • Da max is a do Teiflszeig des intanät
  • Some samples from our new EP "War Megiddo" available now!

API Calls