Greatest Hits

Running length
16 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 My Love 2:49 649
2 I Could Fall In Love 4:39 39,864
3 Captive Heart 4:24 4,030
4 I'm Getting Use To You 4:03 39
5 God's Child (Baila Conmigo) 4:13 2,787
6 Dreaming Of You 5:15 62,145
7 Missing My Baby 4:15 7,558
8 Wherever You Are (Donde Quiera Que Estés) 4:30 154
9 Only Love 4:12 1,993
10 Million to One 0:00 2
11 Where Did The Feeling Go? 3:38 1,909
12 Is It The Beat? 4:10 1,063
13 Boy Like That 0:00 3
14 Always Mine 3:36 489
15 Don't Throw Away My Love 3:42 414
16 Disco Medley: I Will Survive/Funkytown/Last Dance/The Hustle/On the Rad 7:38 25

About this album

Greatest Hits is a collection of most of the English songs by the late American Tejano-pop singer Selena. It contains all of her English songs from her Dreaming of You album, as well as both regularly and posthumously released English songs she had made throughout her career. The album has sold about 100,000 copies in the U.S. and about 1 million worldwide.

“Don’t Throw Away My Love” is a remix of “My Love”.

There are two English songs that Selena recorded but did not appear on the album: “Call Me”, and “Give Me One More Chance” both from the 1984 Selena y los Dinos album.

Other releases

Listening Trend

1,744listeners all time
19,775scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners