A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Sekten is Josefine Lindstrand and Qarin Wikström - voice, Simon Toldam Rosengren - piano, Stephan Sieben - guitar, Putte Johander - bass and Knut Finsrud - drums.

Sekten's debut album, Annars är det tyst, was released in 2005 and received a Danish Music Award for best vocal release. In late 2008, they released their number two, Mäktiga Vingar, once again showing their talent for alternative and intuitive songwriting.

web: www.sekten.nu

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls