Loading player…

Sefiros is the performing pseudonym of Bryan Henderson, a musician from Scotland who mainly creates electronic music in such genres as ambient, electronica, industrial, and chillout.

In 2003 after becoming increasingly interested in music he began to teach himself to write and compose music, and eventually in 2004 he began to write remixes or rearrangements (ReMixes) of video game music which would be released on VGMix and later on OCRemix.

After writing and releasing these remixes for a few months… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Thanks, SethXXX!
  • Kickstarter for physical release of the new album: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sefiros/sefiros-dither-new-album-release
  • nice!
  • Хороша музяка :)
  • nice music! i liked your NIN mixes and decided to check out your other stuff, glad i did.
  • five dollar
  • I really love your music. Beautiful ideas in all your compositions.
  • Everything = Nothing is so much better than Compression Of Time.
  • Amazing music!!!

API Calls