Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Secrets of Kaplan, a name which derives from the Alfred Hitchcock film “North by Northwest”, is an alternative rock trio from Yorkshire, England.

The band consists of Gareth Kent (Bass), Damien Selby (Vocals/Guitar) and Ben Hirst (Drums).

Secrets of Kaplan are featured on Super Crazy Guitar Maniac Deluxe 4 & also on BBC Introducing.

You can find them at www.secretsofkaplan.com including all the links to their…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls