Loading player…



1991 · indie · lo-fi · 90s · indie rock



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Fucking love this whole thing. If Last.FM ever came out with a love album button this would be the first thing I would use it on.
  • Um dos melhores discos que já ouvi na vida! Sem dúvida!!! ♥
  • Rad as a walrus
  • A+
  • song consistency? We don't need no song consistency!
  • The song Kath makes me weeps sometimes.
  • (A+)
  • by and far their best. no touching it.
  • Sebadoh's gargantuan masterpiece, in the tradition of [album artist=Minutemen]Double Nickels on the Dime[/album], [album artist=Hüsker Dü]Zen Arcade[/album], [album artist=The Beatles]The White Album[/album], etc...
  • GPX
    There are some weak songs on this but still it has an undeniable overall charm to it.

API Calls