Loading player…

Seachange were a British band from Nottingham. The band originally consisted of Dan Eastop (vocals), Adam Cormack (guitar), Dave Gray (guitar), James Vyner (bass), Simon Aldcroft (drums) and Johanna Woodnutt (violin). Johanna Woodnutt left the band in 2004 and she was replaced by Neil Wells (aka Line) who plays multiple instruments.

Their debut "Lay of the Land" was released in 2004 by Matador Records. In 2006…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • It's been a while but Dearest, featuring ex-Seachange members: Dan Eastop, David Gray, Neil Wells and Simon Aldcroft, have their debut album, The Pastures, coming out in January 2015. Listen here for previews: https://soundcloud.com/dearest/fall-song
  • I like Sea Change, two words, the Norwegian musician.
  • Any of these guys go on to do something else? I effing love them...
  • Still In Love
  • Brilliant band.
  • This one was great!
  • love
  • The Stars Without EP is really good: http://www.soundmap.co.uk/fileshare/starswhiteout.zip
  • Agreed! I love this band, I wish they hadn't split.
  • wonderful songs on the EP!

API Calls