Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Sea Of Treachery


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Sea of Treachery is an American Melodic Metalcore band. They gained much popularity from their cover of “Misery Business” by Paramore.


* Black Hearts and Burial Shrouds (2005)
* All Hope is Lost (2006)
* Album Demos (2006)
Studio albums
* The First Eulogy (As At Daggers Drawn) (2006)
* At Daggers Drawn (2008)
* Wonderland (2010)


* Alex Huffman - screaming vocals (guitar 2005)
* Chris Paterson - clean vocals, bass, keyboards (formerly a member of Jamie’s Elsewhere)

* Voice Gajic - lead guitar (formerly a member of As Blood Runs Black)
* Adam Pierce- drums, percussion (currently a member of All Shall Perish)
* Chris Simmons - rhythm guitar (formerly a member of The Ninth Gate,currently a member of Suffokate)

Their debut album (At Daggers Drawn) was released April 29, 2008. Prior to this and under the name At Daggers Drawn, the band released an EP in 2005 titled “All Hope Is Lost” and an 11-track CD titled “The First Eulogy.” Many of the songs off of The First Eulogy made it onto the full length alongside newer tracks.

Sea of Treachery is currently writing material to follow up their debut album.

On the 15th of June 2009, the band released a demo of the song ‘Skin Deep (Featuring Johnny Plague from Winds of Plague)’ on their MySpace. This was followed by another upload of another song (Called ‘The Comedian Is Dead’) on the 27th of June 2009, on their MySpace page.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

52,895listeners all time
1,040,804scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners