Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Genre: Death Metal Origin: Sweden Formed in: 1990

Last known line-up

Roberth "Robban" Karlsson - Vocals (Devian, Darkified, Pan.Thy.Monium, Incapacity, Edge of Sanity, Facebreaker, Kill, Solar Dawn, The Deadbeats, The Nasty Flames, Fistel) Janos Szijarto - Guitar (Facebreaker) Tomas Lindgren - Bass (Fatal Smile) Janne Ivarsson - Drums (Facebreaker, Kill, No Fucking Way, The Nasty Flames, Boozessed, Fistel)


Signs from the Erratic Past Demo, 1991 Diary Promo, 1992

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls