A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Scudiero are from Stockholm, Sweden and released only one album Walking Through Mirrors in 1999.

Band Members: Johan Fahlberg (vocals), Fredrik Folkare (guitar), Jori Helminen (bass), Mikael Rosengren (keyboards), Johan Kullberg (drums), Michael Dahlqvist (drums), H.B. Andersson (vocals), Daniel Palmqvist (guitar)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls