Loading player…

Brown makes, and plays, music of a variety of genres. Although he is most associated with bouncy techno, his music ranges from , through , to .

He was heavily involved in the evolution of the UK's hardcore techno scene from the early 1990s, in particular introducing the harder-edged sounds of Belgian and Dutch techno to the UK, and taking the Scottish sounds to Europe. A more detailed background of Brown's music style is given at bouncy… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • mental yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
  • i just want to hear definition of a bad boy live :((
  • Elysiuuuuum!
  • Roll the Track (Original) and Elysium are the best
  • Why is Hardwired-II & III listed but Hardwired-I is still unlisted? It's got some of his greatest stuff!
  • Don't just stand, Go bezerk!
  • never even realized how great fly with you is until just recently, despite hearing it loads of time before. christ it's an amazing one
  • Fly with you still sounds great now
  • cool to see elysium+ is still the top track.. mindblowing breakdowns innit :D
  • where is album - Hardwired Vol.3... wtf

API Calls