A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

No Time to Chill is the fifth studio album by German techno band Scooter, released in 1998. It plays host to three singles, "How Much Is the Fish?", "We Are The Greatest/I Was Made For Lovin' You" and "Call Me Mañana". It is the first album featuring Axel Coon.


API Calls