Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Release date: November 4th 2010 Label: Homesick Music and Quince Records (Exclusively Japan & Asia)

Pre-order at

Tracklist: 1. Sofia C 2. Catch Me When I Fall 3. Farewell Ghosts 4. I Will Be Waiting 5. Between Summer And Spring 6. Somewhere 7. Twilight Room 8. Walls Of Freedom 9. Night Falls Over London 10. Sunshowers

Shoegaze / pop in the vein of Slowdive, My Bloody Valentine, The Smashing Pumpkins etc.



Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls