Anarchy, My Dear

Release date
13 Mar 2012
Running length
11 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Burn a Miracle 3:53 19,052
2 Say Anything 3:01 18,265
3 Night's Song 3:44 13,919
4 Admit It Again 4:12 13,683
5 So Good 4:29 13,896
6 Sheep 2:55 11,910
7 Peace Out 5:16 11,447
8 Overbiter 3:27 11,445
9 Of Steel 4:09 10,404
10 Anarchy, My Dear 5:43 10,109
11 The Stephen Hawking 7:38 9,008

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

23,756listeners all time
549,571scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • nimityaka_

    their worst. after self titled of course.

    9 Apr 2013 Reply
  • g1ng3rsnap9ed

    Great album. I would say that it's marginally better than the self-titled (which I also enjoyed for what it was, a few tracks aside).

    28 Jan 2013 Reply
  • justemmy

    must be that damn zyprexa. still fan 4 lyfe

    19 Oct 2012 Reply
  • josippppp

    The Stephen Hawking is the only great song on this entire record.

    8 May 2012 Reply
  • youvegonewrong

    this album has really grown on me.

    7 May 2012 Reply
  • ChrisFallout

    Thoroughly enjoyed the album but I felt let down by the mediocrity of it all. shallow catchy chords in most of the choruses and actually doing a sequel to a popular and making it weak and ordinary while relying on cliched lyrics came off as embarassingly ordinary. The fade-outs on some songs very hashs and unnecessary. Still, I enjoy listening to it, its just not a good album coming from them when they have so much behind them. I don't think they'll produce an album after this one that betters it.

    1 May 2012 Reply
  • mewers

    admit it again is a totally unnecessary sequel, a watered down version of the first!

    22 Apr 2012 Reply
  • conditionals

    Did Max forget how to sing?

    7 Apr 2012 Reply
  • nightswatch

    admit it again is truly bad. everything else is passable or good

    4 Apr 2012 Reply
  • testmachines

    Avoiding the silly lyrics and forced feeling of Admit It Again, I am digging this album now. Fucking cool jams. Anarchy my dAAAaameee

    24 Mar 2012 Reply
  • bgutmeir

    this isnt awful, im sure they'll bounce back

    23 Mar 2012 Reply
  • charliekilo22

    6/10 musically, 2/10 lyrically.

    18 Mar 2012 Reply
  • grindnskramz93

    So bad. I legitimately loved everything they've done before this, even the S/T, but this is missing the passion I love...the way he tries to come off angry without swearing in Admit It Again is laughable. IARB>In Defense>Baseball>Dormroom Demoes>Menorah Majora>Self Titled>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>AMD Not including all the rarer stuff like For Sale

    17 Mar 2012 Reply
  • thefakeasi

    I'm going to have to say I found this record to be exactly what I'd hoped for, which is another excellent record from an excellent band. 9/10

    15 Mar 2012 Reply
  • Cinderful

    OH, my...

    15 Mar 2012 Reply
  • SgtYorkPatty

    Mediocre to the highest degree. Is a Real Boy dominates this album

    15 Mar 2012 Reply
  • tokinmyheart

    They actually have a song called "Admit it Again" on here. Yeah they just did that. It's kind of like reverting to some of their older works, with more of a traditional pop punk sound restored. I can't say I'm not impressed!

    14 Mar 2012 Reply
  • StardustMeg


    13 Mar 2012 Reply
  • Tobbyno

    catchier than anything released after IARB. we'll see how it endures...

    13 Mar 2012 Reply
  • Dramedy

    Decent. 6/10

    14 Jan 2012 Reply
  • All 23 shouts

Top Listeners