Loading player…

SaxAssault consists of 9 saxophonists, (ranging from sopranino to bass sax), plus rhythm section led by saxophonist and composer Andy Scott.

Formed in 1994 the group comprises nine saxophones (from sopranino through to bass) with rhythm section. Andy’s compositions for SaxAssault are carefully crafted to feature every member of the ensemble, whether an improviser or more classically-trained musician.


read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls