Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Hailing from Västerås/Kungsbacka, Sweden, Saving Joshua was an all 5-piece post-hardcore act striving to crafting their own little space somewhere in between Modern Rock and Breakdown Metal without leaning against the oh-so-overused clichés and baggage the genre brings along.

Current Line-up: Johan Mattson - Vocals 2007-2012 Viktor Lindell - Guitar/Vocals 2007-2012 Robert Stenstrand - Guitar 2011-2012 Andreas Gedda - Drums 2011-2012

Former Members: Marco Eronen - Guitar ex Raised Fist) 2011 Kimma Laukkanen - Bass 2010-2011 Andreas Hollstrand - Guitar (ex Venus Will Fall) 2010-2011… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Я думал их побольше народу слушает. Крутые парни.
  • Could be the best post-hardcore band from Sweden, together with Adept
  • Awesome you guys
  • awesome!
  • I'm in love with Swedish Post-Hardcore bands :D Forever Hold Your Peace is amazing <3
  • альбом заебцом
  • или он давно вышел, хз
  • Их одни русские слушают?? ну хотя бы судя по рупору
  • так с альбомом затянули) еще в 2009 вроде выйти должен был) классные, осталось еще Intohimo дождаться)
  • новый альбом заебись

API Calls