Loading player…

http://www.savagerecordings.com/savagesoundsystem http://www.myspace.com/savagesoundsystem

The Savage Sound System began, both sonically and biologically, in a handful of rented rooms on the East Coast of Scotland. After buying their inspiration second-hand, they frequently found themselves, without prior notice, recording surprisingly tasteful noises. These are systematically projected into the void.

Historical Notes:

From an early age this gaggle of muddles and misfits had an itch. Saturday mornings once a month tuning in to the Indie chart… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • New music video from the sSs featuring Werd SOS - check it out on youtube; http://youtu.be/bDLsldzkiu4
  • New free download EP from the Savage Sound System featuring Conscious Route, Werd, D.Soul the Soulsamurai, ShilohZen and Pete Duffy... http://www.savagerecordings.com/sssshantimes.html
  • New Savage Sound System video featuring D.Soul the Soulsamurai! From the forthcoming EP 'Shan Times' http://youtu.be/DbuN7HkCu2Y
  • 2nd album from Sacre Noir 'Sinking Into Darkness' - released on the 23rd of July 2012. This 10 track LP from Sacre Noir features a more upbeat, live sound to the debut album, while still staying true to the dark and moody Sacre Noir sound. The album includes the single 'She Can't Take It.' Buy on iTunes - http://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/sinking-into-darkness/id547540883?ign-mpt=uo%3D4 Buy direct from Savage Recordings - http://www.savagerecordings.com/savagestore.html#sinking Buy on CD Baby - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/sacrenoir3
  • new sacre noir music video... http://youtu.be/l_yfRzezRA0
  • ee!
  • Sacre Noir releases a free download EP of remixes taken from the debut LP 'Her Volatile Condition.' Featuring underground producers Xiangxing & sonarr (Dejine:rec), Harlequinade (Neverzone / Chemical Poets), UVBeatz (The Riddlah) and more.... Free download from i need musik the debut LP 'Her Volatile Condition' is available from the savage store and Sacre Noir continues to perform regularly - details on the sacre noir myspace page or on the savage recordings blog. http://www.ineedmusik.com/mp3/ineedcd036/ineedcd036.html http://www.savagerecordings.com/savagestore.html
  • Fourth EP from the savage sound system - 'Nothing Here Works But Your Works' now available for free download from ineedmusik.com Features Shellsuit Massacre, Sacre Noir, R-S-T, The Riddlah, Shiloh_zen, U-Turn and many more..... http://ineedmusik.com/mp3/ineedcd028/ineedcd028.html
  • dj yoyo?
  • 3rd Savage Sound System EP - free download! Free download @ ineedmusik.com, Living in a Hollowed Out Asteroid, Paranoid EP - featuring The Riddlah, Sacre Noir, emcee Dandy, D.Soul the Soulsamurai, I vs. Nature and more.... http://ineedmusik.com/mp3/ineedcd020/ineedcd020.html

API Calls