Loading player…

Sarpanitum are a death metal band from Birmingham, UK. They formed in 2003 with their music and lyrics, on the first album "Despoilment of Origin" based on Babolyanian Mythology where as the latest E.P "Fidelium" is influenced by events surrounding the first crusade.

Current Members
Tom Hyde - Lead Guitars (live Mithras, exTenebrous Aeon)
Tom Innocenti - Vocals (Infant Bile, exTenebrous Aeon, Balor, Onryō, Ex Lantlôs)…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Substituted a little of the psychedelic cosmic exploration of Mithras for some brutal slab-dragging riffs. I can live with that.
  • new album is absolutely phenomenal
  • now get back to Mithras!
  • nice
  • Dem leads are so godlike. Really love the records.
  • really digging the new record
  • Bandcamp [url=https://willowtip.bandcamp.com/album/blessed-be-my-brothers]Blessed Be My Brothers[/url]: Ahh, finally got my pre'order in my inbox! A perfect mix of super heavy tbdm, and those aggressive vocals that seriously match up with the lyrics! Blown away by such tracks like Malek Al-Inkitar and the closing track. Awesome heavy jams here! |m|
  • Awesome music!
  • METALSUCKS [url=http://www.metalsucks.net/2015/02/12/exclusive-album-stream-sarpanitum-blessed-brothers/]Exclusive Album Stream: Sarpanitum, Blessed Be My Brothers[/url]: Some damn good heavy jams here. February 27th is going to be a good day. |m|

API Calls