Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Sanctus Infernum


Everyone’s tags

More tags


The / band Sanctus Infernum was formed in Wichita, Kansas, USA by Mark Anderson and Ricky Vannatta in October 2006. After several months of searching, Chris Johnson was brought in to play drums in March 2007. In June 2007 the band entered Anybody Listening? with engineer James Ismert to begin recording. Upon completion of the project that winter, artwork was acquired from Jumali Katani and the band signed to BadMoodMan Music. A release date for their debut album was soon set for winter 2007. January 2008 Ian Rowley joined on bass. March 17, 2008 self-titled album Sanctus Infernum released on Bad Mood Man . May 2008 Ian Rowley departs. In June 2008 Jason Banks joins on bass. January 2009 entered Anybody Listening? studio for second album titled “Martyr”. February 2009 Jason Banks departs. April 2009 Scott Peters joins on bass.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

673listeners all time
6,742scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners