Loading player…

Sanction the Radio formed in 2011 in Macon, Georgia.


Johnny Shumate - Vocals and Guitar
Adam Mitchell - Drums
Stephen Adams- Bass
Will Strawn - Guitar


Self-titled EP 2012

“We were the kings and queens of futures.” It was in this mindset that Sanction the Radio found its beginnings. After trying his hand at playing solo for a while, Johnny Shumate decided to team up with Adam Mitchell in the summer…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls