Irreversible Decay

Release date
4 Mar 2011
Running length
2 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Overdose of Gray 5:42 910
2 Maere 5:36 7,481

About this album

Irreversible Decay
Release : 04/03/2011 on Code666 Records

Total length: 43:26

Recorded & mixed between September 2009 and September 2010 in Shumcot studios by Reinier Schenk

Mastered in October 2010 at Da Goose Music & Mastering by Jeffrey De Gans

Recording line-up
•Jonathan Vanderwal : Screams, Guitars
•Dries Gaerdelen : Keys, Vocals
•Gert Monden : Drums
•Reinier Schenk : Bass, Guitar solo on “Tremendous”
•Filip Dupont : Additional Screams on “Tephra”
•Marco Born : Accoustic guitar, Guitar solo on “Passages of the Nemesis”

•Bram Van Eeno : Violin
•Mathias Brys : Violin
•Vincent Werbrouck : Cello
•Veerle Nobus : Flugelhorn

Other releases

Listening Trend

1,506listeners all time
20,960scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners