Loading player…

Stronger Than Pride

Stronger Than Pride



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • It's a totally insignificant/superficial comment but I don't think any solo artist has ever looked better on an album cover... EVER. She's amazing in every single way... she still kicks ass in her whatever mid-late 50s & looks as beautiful as her voice sounds. They're an equal match (which is unheard of)
  • I bought the LP only a week ago. It's wonderful!
  • great stuff
  • keep looking!
  • Paradise ♥
  • Super Album!
  • Why are Stronger Than Pride and Promise the least popular album of this band? I like these albums so much. Stronger Than Pride has a great atmosphere and interesting songs.
  • Turn My Back On You ♥
  • C'est une de mes chanteuses préférées.... je l'aime beaucoup ; elle a un si beau timbre de voix.... et elle est si douce...
  • unforgivable voice

API Calls