A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Sad Forever is a participatory art collective-collaborative from Tucson, Az. It began in 2006 as the logical successor of DLOTB with the making of the song “Taco Sweat”. Members of Sad Forever include Heather Whisperingdove, Gritz Montana, Chastity, Feldor the Jewel Chaser, Dagger Wornhul, Twice Briefly, Langston Dvorak, Bradley Shadowheart, Brer Puff, Ego Trip, Justice Apricot, Ecco Orifice, Baby Erotic, Xui Demeter, Chrome Burden, Penetron, Eris and more.

As of 2012, Sad Forever is working on remastering a new version… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls